Ski resorts


They say that the best snowboarders and skiers end up in Almaty after death ... Of course, in a city so close to the mountains there have to be ski resorts. Here, everyone will find a track to their liking - soft, gentle slopes for beginners, fast slopes for professionals, and springboards for stuntmen. A variety of complexes will allow you to admire the beautiful views and enjoy the stunning nature.

Chimbulak

This complex is located near the city and therefore is always filled with athletes and tourists of all stripes. Some complain of fairly high prices, but the location benefits and the level of service fully justify their cost. In addition to the trails, you will find pleasant cafes and restaurants at the complex, a rope park and other types of entertainment for the whole family.

Ak-Bulak

The resort is located outside the city of Talgar, 1.5 hours drive from Almaty. Here you will find fewer people and more free space for maneuvers, convenient cable cars, equipment rental, instructors who will help you get up on skis or a snowboard. There are tracks of different difficulty levels, for beginners and professionals, and children can enjoy riding special cylinders with pleasure.

Tabagan

This sports and entertainment complex contains everything you need for active recreation - interesting tracks, stunning landscapes of the Trans-Ili Alatau Mountains, warm Finnish grill arbors, a restaurant. The resort has 5 adult trails for experienced athletes and a slope for riding cylinders with children. There is a rental equipment and a skiing school.
Also Check Out
Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Горнолыжные курорты


Говорят, что лучшие сноубордисты и лыжники после смерти попадают в Алматы… Конечно, в городе столь близком к горам не может не быть горнолыжных курортов. Здесь каждый найдет себе трассу по душе – мягкие пологие склоны для новичков, скоростные для профессионалов, трамплины для трюкачей. Разнообразные комплексы позволят любоваться красивыми видами и наслаждаться потрясающей природой.

Чимбулак

Этот комплекс находится в максимальной близи от города и поэтому всегда заполнен спортсменами и туристами всех мастей. Некоторые жалуются на достаточно высокие цены, но локационные преимущества и уровень сервиса полностью оправдывают свою стоимость. Помимо трасс вы найдете на территории комплекса приятные кафе и рестораны, веревочные парк и иные развлечения для всей семьи.

Ак-булак

Курорт расположен за городом Талгар в 1,5 часах езды от города Алматы. Здесь вы найдете меньше народу и больше свободного пространства для маневров, удобные подъемки, аренду оборудования, инструкторов которые помогут вам встать на лыжи или сноуборд. Существуют трассы разного уровня сложности, для новичков и профессионалов, а дети могут с удовольствием покататься на специальных баллонах.

Табаган

Этот спортивно-развлекательный комплекс содержит в себе все, что нужно для активного отдыха – интересные трассы, потрясающие пейзажи гор Заилийского Алатау, теплые финские беседки-гриль, ресторан. На курорте имеется 5 взрослых трасс для опытных спортсменов и склон для катания на баллонах вместе с детьми. Имеется аренда оборудования и школа катания.
Смотрите также
Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить