Turgen waterfalls

Delight in the beauty of nature

One of the most beautiful places of Zailiisky Alatau is located in the depths of the Turgen gorge, 30 km from the city of Almaty. The Turgen River flows through the gorge, which is famous for its clean fresh water and an abundance of pleasant landscapes around it. Fresh air, the smell of fir trees and mountain herbs, a stunning waterfall - this trip will leave you with a lot of pleasant impressions.

Way to the waterfall

During the tour we will visit the largest waterfall of the gorge - Bear, whose height reaches 50 meters. It’s a walking path to the waterfall, but the road is not difficult and takes only about half an hour. Along the way, awesome views and run-ins with interesting representatives of the local flora and fauna await you. Do not forget to take hats and warm clothes - the weather in the mountains is famous for its diversity.

The enrichment of new knowledge

In addition to the waterfall and the gorge, our tour has a rich cultural program. You will visit the most respectable historical monuments - Sak kurgans dating back to 5-6 century BC. In one of these mounds, they found the famous Golden Man, whose monument you can also see during a special stop.
Tour includes:
  • Transfer from hotel or meet point, guide services (including interpreter)
  • Lunch (hot meal, sandwiches, hot tea)
  • Guide services (including interpreter)
  • Professional photography, shooting from a drone (short video) - optional

Экипировка

  • Трекинговая обувь
  • Головной убор по сезону

Советы

  • Запаситесь водой не менее 2 л
  • Не забудьте вязть с собой перекус в дорогу
Also Check Out

#visitalmaty


Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Тургеньские водопады

Восхищение красотой природы

Одно из красивейших мест Заилийского Алатау расположилось в недрах Тургеньского ущелья, в 30 км от города Алматы. По ущелью протекает река Тургень, которая славится своей чистой свежей водой и обилием приятных пейзажей вокруг нее. Свежий воздух, запах елей и горных трав, потрясающий водопад – эта поездка оставит у вас массу приятных впечатлений.

Путь до водопада

Во время тура мы посетим крупнейший водопад ущелья – Медвежий, высота которого достигает 50 метров. Путь до водопада придется пройти пешком, но дорога не сложная и занимает всего около получаса. По пути вас ждут потрясающие виды и свидания с интересными представителями местной флоры и фауны. Не забывайте брать головные уборы и теплые вещи – погода в горах славится своим разнообразием.

Обогащение новыми знаниями

Помимо самого водопада и ущелья в нашем туре вас ожидает и насыщенная культурная программа. Вы посетите почтеннейшие памятники истории – сакские курганы, датированные 5-6 веком до нашей эры. В одном из таких курганов нашли знаменитого Золотого Человека, памятник которому вы сможете также осмотреть во время специальной остановки.
В тур включены:
  • Трансфер с точки вызова или отеля
  • Услуги гида (в т.ч. переводчика)
  • Ланч (горячая еда, сендвичи, горячий чай)
  • Профессиональная фотосъемка, съемка с дрона (короткие видео) - опционально

Экипировка

  • Трекинговая обувь
  • Головной убор по сезону

Советы

  • Запаситесь водой не менее 2 л
  • Не забудьте вязть с собой перекус в дорогу
Смотрите также

#visitalmaty


Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить