Prime Minister Bakytzhan Sagintayev learned about the work of the Visit Almaty center


During his working visit to Almaty, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Bakytzhan Sagintayev visited the Visit Almaty tourist hub to learn about the development of the tourist potential of the city.
During a visit to the new tourist hub Visit Almaty, which opened in the Palace of Sports named after Baluan Sholak in November of this year, the Prime Minister was told that every tourist can get all the necessary information in the consulting center: maps, guides, atlases of mountain routes, brochures of tour operators, announcements of cultural events, etc. In addition, consultants are called upon to assist in solving various problems - from emergency, law-related and health, to logistics, for example, “where to eat and how to get to Kok-tobe.” Over 11 months, more than 25.2 thousand tourists were helped at the center. Bakytzhan Sagintayev visited the tourist information center. Aigul Zanserikova, director of the Qazaq Oner artisans center, presented a yurt at the yurt- photo zone and noted the successful location of the hub. Here, projects are being implemented to promote tourism potential, and an analysis of the competitiveness of the region and the development of tourism is carried out. On the territory of the center there are seven educational zones, decorated in the national style, there is a co-working platform for tourists.
The deputy akim of the city, Yerlan Aukenov, in turn, said that thanks to the work being done, the number of tourists in the city this year increased by 11% compared to last year. 43.6% of tourists visited Almaty, almost half of all foreign tourists coming to Kazakhstan. The number of tourists arriving in Almaty for the II quarter of 2018 is 503 thousand people.
The Head of State pays special attention to the development of tourism. In the Message to the People of Kazakhstan "New development opportunities in the conditions of the fourth industrial revolution" it is noted that one of the promising sources for any region is the development of inbound and domestic tourism, which today creates every tenth job in the world. In this regard, the Government is carrying out comprehensive work on the development of infrastructure and the removal of barriers in the tourism industry. In 2019, the State Program for the Development of Tourism until 2023 will be developed for the first time. The main indicator of the program will be the increase in the share of tourism relative to GDP to 8%.
#visitalmaty

Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Премьер-Министр Бакытжан Сагинтаев ознакомился с работой центра Visit Almaty


В рамках рабочей поездки в г. Алматы Премьер-Министр РК Бакытжан Сагинтаев в целях ознакомления с развитием туристического потенциала города посетил туристический хаб Visit Almaty.
В ходе посещения нового туристического хаба Visit Almaty, который открылся во Дворце спорта им. Балуана Шолака в ноябре текущего года, Премьер-Министру доложили, что в консультационном центре каждый турист может получить всю необходимую информацию: карты, путеводители, атласы горных маршрутов, брошюры туроператоров, анонсы культурно-массовых мероприятий и т.д. Помимо этого, консультанты призваны оказывать помощь в решении различных проблем — от экстренных, связанных с законом и здоровьем, до логистических, к примеру «где поесть и как добраться до Кок-тобе». За 11 месяцев консультацию в центре получили более 25,2 тыс. туристов. Бакытжан Сагинтаев осмотрел информационный центр туристов. У юрты-фотозоны директор центра ремесленников Qazaq Oner Айгуль Жансерикова презентовала юрту и отметила удачную локацию хаба. Здесь реализуются проекты по продвижению туристского потенциала, проводится анализ конкурентоспособности региона и возможностей развития туризма. На территории центра открыты семь познавательных зон, оформленных в национальном стиле, имеется коворкинг-площадка для туристов.
Заместитель акима города Ерлан Аукенов, в свою очередь, сообщил, что благодаря проводимой работе количество туристов в городе за текущий год по сравнению с прошлым годом увеличилось на 11%. Алматы посетило 43,6% туристов, это практически половина всех зарубежных туристов, приезжающих в Казахстан. Количество прибывших туристов в Алматы за II кв. 2018 г. составляет 503 тыс. человек.
Напомним, Главой государства уделяется особое внимание развитию туризма. В Послании народу Казахстана «Новые возможности развития в условиях четвертой промышленной революции» отмечено, что одним из перспективных источников для любого региона является развитие въездного и внутреннего туризма, создающего сегодня каждое десятое рабочее место в мире. В связи с этим Правительством ведется комплексная работа по развитию инфраструктуры и снятию барьеров в отрасли туризма. В 2019 г. будет впервые разработана Государственная программа по развитию туризма до 2023 г. Главным индикатором программы будет являться увеличение доли туризма относительно ВВП до 8%.
Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить