Plateau Assy


In the national Park of Ile-Alatau there is a beautiful corner of nature - Turgen gorge.

The picturesque plateau high in the mountains

Ile-Alatau National Park is a source of stunning natural beauty. The Turgen waterfalls are well known to Almaty citizens; every resident of the city has been there at least once. But not everyone knows that if you drive up the gorge to the very end, you can climb to the stunningly beautiful Assy plateau located at an altitude of 2,560 meters above sea level.

Planetary Observatory

One of the unique natural features of the plateau is the perfect astroclimate. That’s why the observatory with one of the world's largest telescopes is located here. Clear air, the absence of nearby settlements with their light pollution, low turbulence - these conditions give an astronomer the opportunity to make their discoveries and explore new areas of the starry sky.

Alpine grass

The best time to visit the plateau would be, no doubt, between the end of May and the beginning of June. During that time the fragrant grass is blooming in the mountains. Driving along the plateau, you will drown in the islands of yellow, white, pink, blue, purple flowers, and the intoxicating aroma of herbs will give you incomparable pleasure. The river Kishi-Turgen flows from the northern edge of the plateau, and you can drink crystal clear cold mountain water from it.

Transport

На личном авто

Дорога занимает около 2-х часов в одну сторону

Тур

По данному маршруту организовываются туры

Also Check Out

#visitalmaty


Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Плато Ассы


В национальном парке Иле-Алатау есть прекрасный уголок природы - Тургенское ущелье.

Живописное плато высоко в горах

Иле-Алатауский национальный парк – источник потрясающих природных красот. Алматинцам хорошо известны знаменитые Тургеньские водопады, где каждый житель города хоть раз, но бывал. Но не все знают, что если проехать по ущелью выше до самого конца можно подняться до потрясающей красоты высокогорного плато Ассы, расположенного на высоте 2560 метров над уровнем моря.

Планетарная обсерватория

Одной из уникальных природных особенностей плато является идеальный астроклимат. Поэтому именно здесь расположилась обсерватория с одним из крупнейших в мире телескопов. Прозрачный воздух, отсутствие рядом населенных пунктов с их световых загрязнением, невысокая турбулентность – эти условия дают астрономам возможность совершать свои открытия и изучать новые области звездного неба.

Альпийское разнотравье

Лучшим временем для посещения плато можно смело назвать конец мая - начало июня. Именно в это время в горах зацветает душистое разнотравье. Проезжая по плато вы будете утопать в островках желтых, белых, розовых, голубых, фиолетовых цветов, а дурманящий аромат трав доставит вам ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие. С северного края плато протекает река Киши- Тургень, откуда вы сможете напиться кристально чистой холодной горной воды.

Информация

средний чек

 

Время работы

 

Транспорт

На личном авто

Дорога занимает около 2-х часов в одну сторону

Тур

По данному маршруту организовываются туры

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить