Kolsai Lakes


Precious stones among mountain valleys

Among the snow-white mountain peaks, where the Zailiysky Alatau and Kungei-Alatau ridges join, in a small bridge of Kolsai gorge, there are hidden natural diamonds of the nature of picturesque Kazakhstan - Kolsai Lakes. Surrounded by majestic centuries-old fir trees, the three lakes shine in the light of the bright mountain sun, completely justifying their title "Pearl of the Northern Tien Shan".
Kolsay lakes are very deep, in some places the depth reaches 80 meters. In summer, the water temperature is not higher than 6-8 degrees.

Each of the lakes has its own spirit

Each of the lakes is slightly different from the others, while maintaining the unique spirit of its natural ensemble. The Lake Saty is the first one to meet tourists. Its depth is 80 meters, and its length is about 400. The second lake is Mynzhigly, which is higher by half a kilometer, with a narrow winding path leading to it. It is the largest of the three brothers, and the most picturesque, located in the seclusion of alpine landscapes. Lake Upper Kolsai is the smallest and high-mountainous and charming with the proximity of sheer rocky peaks.

Amazing colors of nature

The water in the lakes is constantly changing color, depending on how the rays of the sun fall on it. From gently blue to richly emerald green, as if the surrounding fir trees gave all their best colors to the lake. Fancy thickets of local flora are scattered around the lakes - from small snow-white stars of edelweiss to noble maroon-red bushes and oddly bent deciduous trees mixed with serious Tien Shan firs.

Transport

На своем авто

Дорога занимает около 3-х часов в одну сторону

Тур

По данному маршруту организовываются туры

Тур

Бұл бағытта турлар ұйымдастырылады

Also Check Out

#visitalmaty


Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Кольсайские озера


Драгоценные камни среди горных долин

Среди белоснежных горных вершин, там где соединяются хребты Заилийский Алатау и Кунгей-Алатау, в небольшой перемычке ущелья Кольсай, скрыты настоящие бриллианты природы живописного Казахстана – Кольсайские озера. Окруженные величественными многовековыми елями, три озера блистают в свете яркого горного солнца, справедливо оправдывая свое звание «жемчужины Северного Тянь-Шаня».
Кольсайские озера очень глубоки, в некоторых местах глубина достигает 80 метров. В летний период температура воды составляет не выше 6-8 градусов.

Каждое из озер имеет свой дух

Каждое из озер немного отличается от других, при этом сохраняя неповторимый дух своего естественного ансамбля. Первым встречает туристов озеро Саты. Его глубина составляет 80 метров, а длина около 400. Второе озеро – Мынжыглы, находится выше на пол километра, к нему ведет узкая извилистая тропа. Оно самое большое из трех братьев, и самое живописное, расположившееся в уединении альпийских пейзажей. Озеро Верхний Кольсай самое маленькое и высокогорное, чарующее близостью отвесных скалистых вершин.

Удивительные краски природы

Вода в озерах постоянно меняет цвет, в зависимости от того как падают на нее лучи солнца. От нежно голубой до насыщенно изумрудной, словно окружающие ели отдали озеру все свои лучшие цвета. Вокруг озер островками рассыпаны причудливые заросли местной флоры – от маленьких снежно-белых звездочек эдельвейсов до благородных бордово-красных кустарников и причудливо извивающихся лиственных деревьев, перемешивающихся с серьезными тянь-шаньскими елями.

Транспорт

На своем авто

Дорога занимает около 3-х часов в одну сторону

Тур

По данному маршруту организовываются туры

Тур

Бұл бағытта турлар ұйымдастырылады

Смотрите также
Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить