Big Almaty Peak


One of the popular tourist routes

This peak is one of the largest and most attractive peaks of the Northern Tian-Shan slope. On a clear day, it is easily visible from the city - it has the shape of an almost regular pyramid and is the closest of the large peaks of the Almarasan Gorge. The height of the Big Almaty Peak is 3680 meters. Hike on BAP can not be called easy, but it does not require special preparation and equipment. The main thing you need in this campaign is good shoes and a desire to achieve your goal!

Beautiful milestones along the long path

The path to the summit will pass by the turquoise-blue lake BAO, which beauty is fascinating. After that, you will pass by the space station and will be very close to the border with Kyrgyzstan, so do not be surprised by the border detachments that you can meet on your way. The temperature drop in this area is frightening - from +30 in the afternoon to -10 in the evening. So try not to stay there till late at night.

Anchor points on the way to the top

At an altitude of 3,400 meters, it will be good to make a stop - a stunning view of the mountains of Zailiysky Alatau opens from here, and in general, you should accumulate enough strength before the last breakthrough. At the last steps to the summit you will be met by “gendarmes” - clusters of stone boulders, and you will need to go around them to climb to the summit.

Information 

Average bill

 

Working hours

 

Transport

On a personal car

Passage is possible to the Big Almaty Lake

28

From the stop of the "Presidential Park"

Пешком

From the final stop of №28 bus

Tour

Tours are organized along this route

Taxi

At President's Park (Navoi St.) you can always negotiate with local taxi drivers

Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Большой Алматинский Пик

l

Один из популярных туристических маршрутов

Этот пик – один из самых крупных и притягательных вершин Северного Тянь-Шаньского склона. В ясный день его легко разглядеть из города он имеет форму почти правильной пирамиды и является ближайшим из крупных пиков Алмарасанского ущелья. Высота Большого Алматинского Пика 3680 метров. Поход на БАП нельзя назвать легким, но и особой подготовки и снаряжения он не требует. Главное, что понадобится в этом походе – хорошая обувь и желание достичь своей цели!

Красивые вехи на долгом пути

Путь к вершине пройдет мимо завораживающего своей красотой бирюзово-голубого озера БАО. После вы пройдете мимо космостанции и будете находиться очень близко от границы с Кыргызстаном, поэтому пусть вас не удивляют пограничные отряды, которые вы можете встретить на своем пути. Перепад температур в этом районе пугающий от +30 днем до -10 вечером. Поэтому постарайтесь не затягивать свой путь допоздна .

Опорные точки на пути к вершине

На высоте 3400 метров хорошо будет сделать привал отсюда открывается потрясающий вид на горы Заилийского Алатау, да и в целом перед последним рывком следует накопить достаточно сил. На последних подступах к вершине вас встретят «жандармы» скопления каменных глыб, которые, нужно будет обойти чтобы подняться на вершину.

Информация

средний чек

 

Время работы

 

Транспорт

На личном авто

Проезд возможен до Большого Алматинского Озера

28

С остановки "Президентского парка"

Пешком

С конечной остановки №28 автобуса

Тур

По данному маршруту организовываются туры

Такси

У парка Президента (ул. Навои) всегда можно договориться с местными таксистами

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить