Big Almaty Lake


A heart-stealing place

The lake of bewitching beauty is located among the picturesque mountains of the Tien Shan at an altitude of over 2500 meters at sea level. Scientists suggest that a beautiful body of water is the trail of an earthquake that struck the area thousands of years ago. Just 15 km from the city of Almaty and you find yourself in a stunning landscape of fabulous beauty.
Incredible, but ...
The water changes color from turquoise blue to emerald green.

Mysterious nature of the lake

One of the mysterious features of the lake is its ever-changing color, from azure blue to richly emerald. Against the background of snow-white mountain peaks and centuries-old majestic pines, accompanied by the ringing natural silence and brilliance of the sun's rays on the water surface ... All of this together leaves an unforgettable impression that you should definitely experience in this life.

Beauty does not need much

The lake is not big - the length of its coastline is only about 3 km, and the depth is 40 meters. At length, the lake stretches for 1.6 km, and its maximum width reaches 1 km. In winter, the lake becomes much smaller, and in August the water level can rise by 20 meters. The lake is surrounded by majestic peaks, the most famous of which are the Tourist (3954 m), Ozerny (4110 m) and the Soviet Peak (4317 m).

Transport

By car

The road takes about an hour to one way.

28

Bus stop at the President’s Park (Navoi str.)

Walk

From the last station of Bus №28

Tours

Tours are organized by this direction.

Taxi

You can always negotiate with local taxi drivers at the President’s Park (Navoi str.)

Also Check Out
Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Большое Алматинское озеро


Место, крадущее сердца

Чарующей красоты озеро расположилось среди живописных гор Тянь-Шаня на высоте более 2500 метров на уровнем моря. Ученые предполагают, что прекрасный водоем – это след землетрясения, прогремевшего в этой местности тысячи лет назад. Всего 15 км от черты города Алматы и вы попадаете в потрясающий пейзаж сказочной красоты.
Невероятно, но...
Вода постоянно меняет цвет – от бирюзово-голубого до изумрудного.

Загадочная природа озера

Одна из загадочных особенностей озера – это его постоянно меняющийся цвет, от лазурно-голубого до насыщенно изумрудного. На фоне белоснежных горных вершин и многовековых величественных сосен, в сопровождении звенящей природной тишины и блеска солнечных лучей на водной глади…Все вместе это производит незабываемое впечатление, которое стоит обязательно пережить в этой жизни.

Красоте не нужно много

Озеро не является большим – длина его береговой линии составляет всего около 3х км, а глубина 40 метров. В длину озеро тянется на 1,6 км, а максимальная его ширина достигает 1 км. Зимой озеро становится значительно меньше, а в августе уровень воды может подняться на 20 метров. Озеро окружают горные величавые пики, самые известные из которых это – Турист (3954 м), Озерный (4110 м) и пик Советов (4317 м)..

Транспорт

На личном авто

Дорога занимает около часа в одну сторону.

28

Остановка, что у парка Президента (ул. Навои)

Пешком

От конечной автобуса №28

Тур

По данному направлению организовываются туры

Такси

У парка Президента (ул. Навои) всегда можно договориться с местными таксистами

Смотрите также
#visitalmaty

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить