Skydiving


Gift of absolute freedom

This kind of extreme fun is not for everyone. It is necessary to have a lot of inner strength and inflexibility of the spirit to gather courage and step into the open space of the sky. Those who have gone this way to the end, of course, receive a well-deserved reward - a feeling of boundless freedom and wings that have grown behind their backs.

Caring for your safety

The most burning question, of course, is the question of security. Still, in this matter the question of life and death is particularly acute. Therefore, when preparing for jumps, everything is checked ten times - the serviceability and coordination of the equipment, knowledge of safety precautions and conditions for making the jump. Control is carried out by professional instructors who have more than 100 jumps behind their backs.

Aerodrome location

Flights take place at the aerodrome located in the village of Bayserke, which is located in the north of the city of Almaty, 30 minutes away from the city on the Kapchagai highway. The jump is made from a height of 900 meters, an instructor will accompany you during the flight, and before the flight you will pass a mandatory 4-hour briefing. Deciding to do a parachute jump is like deciding to start a new life. Are you ready to take the risk?
Also Check Out

#visitalmaty


Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Прыжки с парашютом

l

Дар абсолютной свободы

Этот вид экстремальных развлечений по зубам далеко не каждому. Набраться смелости, собрать трясущиеся поджилки и шагнуть в открытое пространство неба – на это нужно иметь много внутренней силы и несгибаемость духа. Прошедшие этот путь до конца, конечно же, получают заслуженную награду – ощущение безграничной свободы и выросшие за спиной крылья.

Забота о вашей безопасности

Самым животрепещущим пунктом, конечно, остается вопрос в безопасности. Все-таки в этом деле вопрос жизни и смерти стоит особенно остро. Поэтому при подготовке к прыжкам все проверяется по десять раз – исправность и слаженность снаряжения, знание техники безопасности и условий совершения прыжка. Контроль осуществляется профессиональными инструкторами имеющими за спиной более 100 прыжков.

Локация аэродрома

Полеты совершаются с аэродрома, расположенного в поселке Байсерке, находящемся на севере города Алматы, в 30 минутах езды по капчагайской трассе. Прыжок совершается с высоты 900 метров, в полете вас будут сопровождать инструктора, а перед вылетом вы пройдете обязательный 4х часовой инструктаж . Решиться на прыжок с парашютом все равно что на новую жизнь. А вы готовы рискнуть?

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить