Rafting


Extreme, but not quite

Rafting is a type of extreme entertainment, mainly consisting of descending down the mountain rivers in inflatable boats called rafts. Although the extremality of the entertainment is actually quite relative and depends on the chosen route. Even small children can be on the rivers with minimal difficulty (of course, accompanied by adults).

Challenge your strength

The capacity of the boats starts from 4 people, one of whom has to be an instructor. Challenge the nature elements, overcome swirling currents and insidious rapids - this is a real challenge, and after overcoming it you will feel an incredible surge of emotions and indescribable delight from your own strength!

Popular routes of Almaty region

The favorite rivers of Almaty rafters are Ili, Chilik and Turgen. Rafting championships are constantly held. Rafting is a favorite activity for teambuilding, when rivers are conquered by employees of large and small companies, sometimes even competing with each other. The average length of the route is from 2 to 5 km.
Also Check Out

#visitalmaty


Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Рафтинг


Экстрим, но не очень

Рафтинг – это вид экстремального развлечения, заключающийся в сплаве по течению горных рек на надувных лодках, называемых рафтами. Хотя экстремальность развлечения на самом деле довольно относительная и зависит от выбранного маршрута. На реках с минимальной сложностью могут находиться могут даже маленькие дети (конечно, в сопровождении взрослых).

Вызов своим силам

Вместимость лодок составляет от 4х человек, одним из которых обязательно является инструктор. Бросить вызов стихии, преодолевать бурлящие течения и коварные пороги – это настоящий челлендж, справившись с которым вы почувствуете невероятный прилив эмоций и неописуемый восторг от собственных сил!

Популярные маршруты Алматинской области

Излюбленными реками у алматинских рафтеров являются Или, Чилик и Тургень. Постоянно проводятся чемпионаты по этому виду спорта. Рафтинг является любимым развлечением для тимбилдингов, когда реки покоряют сотрудники крупных и мелких компаний, иногда даже соревнуясь между собой. Средняя продолжительность трассы достигает от 2 до 5 км.
Смотрите также
#visitalmaty

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить