Paragliding


Like a bird in the sky

Feel like a bird hovering in the sky, flying over the enchanting mountain landscapes, gliding through ascending and descending wind flows – all of this will leave unforgettable memories and reveal invisible wings behind your back. Average flight lasts from 10 to 20 minutes. Overcome the fear of heights and enjoy the scenery inaccessible to man - you will never forget this feeling of complete freedom!

Key starting points

There are several points near the city of Almaty where flights start from, but the most popular of them are the high-mountain resort Shymbulak and the Ushkonyr plateau. Starting height can be from 960 to 3600 meters above sea level. Instructors accompany everyone during the flights, and will ensure the safety of the whole journey.

Extreme for Dummies

Despite the fact that entertainment is considered extreme, the flight does not require physical training - even children starting from 5 years old are allowed into the air. The main thing is to dress comfortably and be ready for a short run, the wind will do the rest for you. Flights are absolutely safe, and everything that happens can be filmed on a mobile phone camera - the main thing is to hold it in your hands so you don’t lose it.

Paragliding in tandem with an instructor from Mount Ush-Konyr

 

Features:

  • Flight duration - from 7 to 15 minutes (in favorable weather). Flight altitude - from 800 m to 1,000 m. Paragliders - Niviuk, ASA, Independence, Paraavis, PARATECH. At your service instructor - pilots with extensive experience. A transfer to the meeting place with instructors is provided (cost 500 tg.)

Types:

  • Paragliding in tandem with an instructor (day off) - 15 000 tg. Paragliding in tandem with an instructor (weekday) - 15 000 tg. The weight limit is from 20 to 110 kg. Age limit: children from 20 kg (up to 18 years) - with the consent and in the presence of parents.

Information 

Average bill

15000 KZT

Working hours

10:00-19:00

v
Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Полет на параплане

l

Словно птица в небесах

Почувствовать себя птицей, парящей в небе, полетать над зачаровывающими горными пейзажами, скользить в восходящих и нисходящих потоках ветра — все это оставит незабываемые воспоминания и раскроет невидимые крылья за вашей спиной. Средний полет длится от 10 до 20 минут. Побороть страх высоты и насладиться пейзажами, недоступными человеку — этого ощущения безграничной свободы вы не забудете никогда!

Основные точки старта

Вблизи города Алматы имеется несколько точек, откуда совершаются полеты, но самые популярные из них это высокогорный курорт Чимбулак и плато Ушконрыр. Высота старта может составлять от 960 до 3600 метров над уровнем моря. Полеты совершаются в сопровождении инструкторов, которые обеспечат безопасность всего воздушного путешествия.

Экстрим для чайников

Несмотря на то, что развлечение считается экстремальным, полет не требует физической подготовки — допускаются в воздух даже дети от 5 лет. Главное одеться удобно и быть готовым к небольшой пробежке, все остальное ветер сделает для вас сам. Полеты абсолютно безопасны, а все происходящее можно снимать на камеру мобильного телефона — главное покрепче держите его в руках, чтобы не потерять.

Полеты на параплане в тандеме с инструктором с горы Уш-Коныр

 

Особенности:

  • Длительность полета — от 7 до 15 минут (при благоприятной погоде). Высота полета — от 800 м до 1 000 м. Парапланы — Niviuk, ASA, Independence, Paraavis, PARATECH. К Вашим услугам инструкторы-пилоты с большим стажем работы. Предусмотрен трансфер до места встречи с инструкторами (стоимость 500 тг.):

Виды:

  • Полет на параплане в тандеме с инструктором (выходной день) — 15 000 тг. Полет на параплане в тандеме с инструктором (будний день) — 15 000 тг. Ограничение по весу — от 20 до 110 кг. Ограничение по возрасту: дети от 20 кг (до 18 лет) — с согласия и в присутствии родителей.

Информация

средний чек

15000

Время работы

10:00 до 19:00

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить