Downhill


Reckless downhiller guys

This is a downhill bike ride down the mountain. To decide to do it, you need to have a sufficient amount of “cycling experience”, have a well-trained “iron horse” and preferably a person who can help get to the city and provide first aid in case of a fall. This entertainment is only for the riskiest!
DownHill competitions are held annually in Almaty, which attracts athletes from all over the world.

Popular routes

Almaty trails are quite complex, because they are full of holes, snags, steep descents and turns, stones and bumps. The most popular local routes are: Medeo, Kok-Zhailau, Kimasarovskoe Gorge, Shymbulak and Jaguar Park. The community of downhillers in Almaty cannot be called a big one, but in small circles, there is a solid friendship - you can get to know them and ask to form a group and show interesting routes.

Infinite adrenaline

It is difficult for an ordinary person to understand these reckless extreme lovers, but among those “who are in on it” they say that speedy descents in the mountains are an incomparable pleasure. “The wind hitting the face, the difficult resistance of the bike to the road, the whistle of the wind and the feeling of wings behind your back” – that’s how athletes describe what they feel during their risky walks.
Also Check Out

#visitalmaty


Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Даунхилл


Отчаянные парни даунхилльщики

Это скоростной спуск на велосипедах вниз по склону горы. Чтобы на него решиться надо иметь достаточное количество «велосипедного стажа» и опыта, иметь хорошо подготовленного «железного коня» и желательно человека, который сможет помочь добраться до города и оказать первую медицинскую помощь в случае падения. Это развлечение только для самых рисковых!
DownHill competitions проводятся ежегодно в Алматы, и привлекает спортсменов со всего мира.

Популярные маршруты

Алматинские трассы считаются достаточно сложными, ведь они изобилуют ямами, корягами, крутыми спусками и поворотами, камнями и кочками. Самые популярные местные маршруты это: Медео, Кок-Жайляу, Кимасаровское ущелье, Чимбулак и Ягуарский парк. Сообщество даунхилльщиков в Алматы нельзя назвать большим, но в узких кругах сплотилась достаточно прочная дружба – можете познакомиться с ними и попросить составить компанию и показать интересные маршруты

Бесконечный адреналин

Обычному человеку сложно понять этих отчаянных экстремалов, но среди тех «кто в теме» говорят, что скоростные спуски по горам – это ни с чем несравнимое удовольствие. «Ветер в лицо, сложное сопротивление велосипеда дороге, свист ветра и ощущение крыльев за спиной» так описывают спортсмены свои ощущения во время своих рисковых прогулок.
Смотрите также
Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить