Museum of Kazakh folk musical instruments


In this museum you can hear Kazakh national melodies, see authentic musical instruments and even try yourself as a conductor of a virtual orchestra.
Music - is one of the most accessible ways to know the Soul of nation.

A rich collection of exhibits

In fact, the museum is not limited only to Kazakh folk instruments: there, you will find musical items used by our closest neighbors: Kyrgyz, Mongols, Uzbeks, etc. The permanent exhibition presents only a small part of the collection - 297 exhibits from the 2,000 available. In the collection, you will find more than 40 types and varieties of musical instruments: dombra, kobyz, dangyry, syldyrmaks and others.

Unique building

The very building of the museum deserves special attention. Its construction was completed in 1908, it is one of the few buildings in the city from the times of Verny. Its architectural style can be described as a classic of ancient Russian architecture. During its long life, the building hosted the Officer Assembly of Verny, the party club, the post and telegraph office, the Krasnaya Zvezda cinema, and it’s only in 1980 that the Museum of Kazakh National Instruments opened there.

From the past to the future

A museum is not only a collection of antiquities, the museum leaders say. Therefore, here you will find the latest technology achievements - holographic guides, may tables with information, music library with music from different times and nations. The museum also has an interactive hall where you can feel like a real conductor and create an entire orchestra by managing virtual musical instruments.
Also Check Out
Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Музей казахских народных музыкальных инструментов


В этом музее можно услышать казахские национальные мелодии, увидеть подлинные музыкальные инструменты и даже попробовать себя в роли дирижера виртуального оркестра.

Один самых доступных путей к познанию Души народа – его музыка.

Богатая коллекция экспонатов

На самом деле музей не ограничивается только казахскими народными инструментами: в нем вы найдете предметы для музицирования, применяемые нашими ближайшими соседями: киргизами, монголами, узбеками и т.д. В постоянной экспозиции представлена только небольшая часть фонда – 297 экспонатов из 2 000 имеющихся. В коллекции вы найдете более 40 типов и разновидностей музыкальных инструментов: домбры, кобызы, дангыры, сылдырмаки и другие

Уникальное здание

Само здание музея заслуживает особого внимания. Его строительство было завершено в 1908 году, это одно из немногих зданий в Верном. Его архитектурный стиль можно назвать классикой древнерусского зодчества. В течение своей долгой жизни здание принимало Офицерское собрание Верного, партийный клуб, кинотеатр «Красная звезда», и только в 1980 году там открылся Национальный музей казахских народных инструментов.

Из прошлого в будущее

«Музей – это значит только сборище древностей» , считают руководители музея. Поэтому здесь вы найдете и достижения последних технологий – голографических экскурсоводов, мэйтейблы с информацией, фонотеку с музыкой разных времен и народов. Также в музее имеется интерактивный зал, в котором вы сможете почувствовать себя настоящим дирижёром и, управляя виртуальными музыкальными инструментами, сможете создать целый оркестр.

Информация

Телефон

+7 727 291‑63-16

средний чек

 

Время работы

 

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить