Hotel "Kazakhstan"


Cityscape Business Card

This building has been on all postcards with landscapes of the city for more than 30 years now. The facade of the building is a classic example of the Soviet modernity, and it is crowned with a real crown - a symbol of nobility and dignity. The hotel first opened its doors for guests in 1977, and in 1979 was entered in the register of architectural monuments of national importance.

Uniqueness of the building

The peculiarity of this building is its height - 26 floors or 102 meters. For a city where earthquakes are a daily routine, the construction of such an object was a real breakthrough. High seismic resistance of the hotel is provided by a special foundation resembling a bowl and an oval reinforced concrete column, which is the backbone of the building.

The whole city is in full view

For those who want to feel like a part of the city, the hotel offers cozy rooms of varying degrees of comfort. But it is not necessary to live in a hotel to enjoy its main advantage - a stunning view of the city. You can enjoy the exciting panorama by visiting the restaurant Bar Fly, located on the 26th floor of the building.
Also Check Out

#visitalmaty


Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Гостиница «Казахстан»


Визитная карточка городского пейзажа

Это здание глядит со всех открыток с пейзажами города вот уже больше 30 лет. Фасад здания является классическим образцом советского модерна, а венчает его настоящая корона – символ благородства и достоинства. Гостиница впервые распахнула для гостей свои двери в 1977 году, а в 1979 была внесена в реестр памятников архитектуры государственного значения.

Уникальность здания

Особенность этого строения состоит в его высоте – 26 этажей или 102 метра. Для города, в котором землетрясения являются будничной обыденностью строительство такого объекта было настоящим прорывом. Высокую сейсмоустойчивость гостинице обеспечивает специальный фундамент, напоминающий чашу и овальная железобетонная колонна, являющаяся «позвоночником» здания.

Весь город как на ладони

Для тех, кто хочет ощутить себя частью города, отель предлагает уютные номера разной степени комфортабельности. Но необязательно жить в гостинице, чтобы насладиться ее главным преимуществом – потрясающим видом на город. Насладиться волнующей панорамой вы можете, посетив ресторан Bar Fly, расположенный на 26 этаже здания.
Смотрите также
Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить