Wine tour and Issyk Lake

The best there is in this area

The surroundings of Issyk have two main sights and during this tour you will visit both of them. The “Issyk” winery will tell its story and give an opportunity to taste the pleasant local wines and learn all about the wine industry in Kazakhstan. Issyk Lake will amaze you with its stunning shades of water and the majestic peaks reflecting it.

Local winemaking traditions

Kazakhstan is not as famous for its wines as France or Georgia, and the country's winemaking history lasts no more than a century. But this does not negate the fact that local wines are of high quality and excellent taste characteristics. The Issyk winery is one of the oldest in Kazakhstan, 280 hectares of its vineyards are located 800 meters above sea level and feed on clean air and a rich mountain sun.

Turquoise smooth surface of the lake

The lake is a real decoration of the already enchanting natural landscape. It is located at an altitude of 1780 meters above sea level. The lake was formed as a result of an earthquake and debris flow, which blocked the path of the river and created the stunning beauty of the reservoir. On the lake you can go boating or horseback riding along its shores.
Tour includes:
  • Transfer from hotel or meet point, guide services (including interpreter)
  • Guide services (including interpreter)
  • Lunch (hot meal, sandwiches, hot tea)
Also Check Out
Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Винный тур и озеро Иссык

Лучшее, что есть в этой местности

Окрестности города Иссык имеют две основные достопримечательности и во время этой экскурсии вы посетите обе из них. Винный завод “Иссык” расскажет свою историю и даст возможность продегустировать приятные местные вина и узнать все о виноделии в Казахстане. Иссыкское озеро поразит вас своим потрясающими оттенками воды и отражающимися ней величественными пиками.

Традиции локального виноделия

Казахстан не так знаменит своими винами как Франция или Грузия, а история виноделия страны длится не более века. Но это не отменяет того факта, что местные вина имеют высокое качество и прекрасные вкусовые характеристики. Винный завод Иссык – один из старейших в Казахстане, 280 гектаров его виноградников располагаются на 800 метрах над уровнем моря и питаются чистым воздухом и насыщенным горным солнцем.

Бирюзовая гладь озера

Озеро является настоящим украшением и без того чарующего природного пейзажа. Оно располагается на высоте 1780 метров над уровнем моря. Озеро образовалось в результате землетрясения и селевого потока, преградившего путь реке и ставшего началом для потрясающей красоты водоема. На озере вы сможете покататься на лодке или совершить конные прогулки по его берегам.
Tour includes:
  • Трансфер с точки вызова или отеля
  • Услуги гида (в.т.ч. переводчика)
  • Профессиональная фотосъемка- опционально
Смотрите также

#visitalmaty


Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить