Tamgaly Tas and Ungurtas

Places with high energy

On this tour you can visit two amazing places of the Almaty region: a unique, from a historical point of view, monument of rock art called Tamgaly Tas and magical places of power in the village of Ungurtas, where thousands of people from all over the world go on pilgrimage. Each of the places has its own enlightened atmosphere and helps in the fulfillment of desires.

Tamgaly Tas

This mountain tract is a famous monument that has preserved ancient rock paintings – petroglyphs - in itself. Their origin dates back to the age of more than 2000 BC. Also, found rock carvings of buddhas suggest that this place was once a temple of Buddhist culture. In addition, you can find inscriptions left by ancient Kipchaks on the rocks.

Ungurtas

100 km from the city of Almaty, there is an amazing place - the Ungurtas village. It seems to be an ordinary aul, but for people who believe in energy there is no doubt - there is a huge energy portal, the flow of space energy with a diameter of 8 meters. People come here to be healed, to make wishes or simply to recharge themselves with special positive energy.
Tour includes:
  • Transfer from hotel or meet point, guide services (including interpreter)
  • Lunch (hot meal, sandwiches, hot tea)
  • Guide services (including interpreter)
  • Professional photography, shooting from a drone (short video) - optional

Equipment

  • Trekking boots or sneakers

Tips

  • Bring at least 2 liters of water with you
  • Some snacks to eat
Also Check Out
Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Тамгалы Тас и Унгуртас

Места с высокой энергетикой

С этой экскурсией вы сможете посетить два потрясающих места алматинской области: памятник наскальной живописи, уникальный с исторической точки зрения Тамгалы Тас и волшебное места силы в селе Унгуртас, куда совершают паломничество тысячи людей со всего мира. Каждое из мест обладает своей просветлённой атмосферой и помогает в исполнении желаний.

Тамгалы Тас

Это горное урочище является известным памятником, сохранившим в себе древние наскальные рисунки – петроглифы. Их происхождение датируется возрастом более 2000 лет до н.э. Также найденные наскальные изображения будд говорят о том, что некогда это место было храмом буддисткой культуры. Кроме того на скалах можно найти надписи, оставленные древними кипчаками.

Унгуртас

В 100 км от города Алматы находится потрясающее место – село Унгуртас. Оно кажется обычным аулом, однако для людей, верящих в энергетику не остается сомнений – здесь имеется огромный энергетический портал, поток энергии космоса диаметром 8 метров. Сюда приезжают желающие исцелиться, загадать желания или просто зарядиться особой позитивной энергией.
В тур включены:
  • Трансфер с точки вызова или отеля
  • Услуги гида (в т.ч. переводчика)
  • Ланч (горячая еда, сендвичи, горячий чай)
  • Профессиональная фотосъемка, съемка с дрона (короткие видео) - опционально

Экипировка

  • Трекинговая обувь
  • Головной убор по сезону

Советы

  • Запаситесь водой не менее 2 л
  • Не забудьте вязть с собой перекус в дорогу
Смотрите также
#visitalmaty

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить