Kymasar gorge

Easy lift level

The gorge is popular with hiking enthusiasts. It has a small slope, which means it is quite accessible even for unprepared people. Unprepared isn’t even the right word - people explore the gorge with 5-year old children and lap dogs, and the latter cannot be called good walkers. So, perhaps, you will return from this hike not even tired and definitely not squeezed out like lemons.

Pleasant place to stay

Kimasar Gorge begins near Furmanov Peak at an altitude of 2850 meters above sea level. It runs along the Malaya Almatinka River and is especially famous for its pine forests, luxurious blue spruces and green meadows, which are nice to have a picnic at, play ball or just lie down to sunbathe and admire the natural scenery.

Both in summer and in winter

Another plus of the gorge is that you can walk here at any time of the year. And in winter it is no less beautiful than in the summer heat. Just do not forget the glasses and sunblock - the insidious high-mountain sun will cruelly punish anyone who is forgetful. Try not to separate yourself from the guide - there are a lot of various paths in the gorge that can confuse you and leave you wandering for a long time looking for your way back.
Tour includes:
  • Transfer from hotel or meet point, guide services (including interpreter)
  • Walking sticks
  • Lunch (hot meal, sandwiches, hot tea)
  • Professional photography, shooting from a drone (short video) - optional

Equipment

  • Trekking boots
  • Thermo underwear

Tips

  • Bring at least 2 liters of water with you
Also Check Out
#visitalmaty

Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Тур «Ущелье Кимасар»

Легкий уровень подъема

Ущелье пользуется популярностью среди любителей пешего туризма. Оно имеет небольшую крутизну, а значит вполне доступно даже для неподготовленных людей. Да что там неподготовленных - по ущелью путешествуют с детьми от 5 лет и комнатными собачками, а уж последних точно нельзя назвать хорошими ходоками. Так что, возможно, вы вернетесь из похода не совсем уставшими и выжатыми как лимоны.

Приятное место для отдыха

Ущелье Кимасар начинается около пика Фурманова на высоте 2850 метров над уровнем моря. Оно проходит вдоль реки Малой Алматинки и особенно знаменито своими сосновыми лесами, роскошными голубыми елями и зелеными полянами, на которых приятно устроиться на пикник, поиграть в мяч или просто полежать позагорать и полюбоваться природными пейзажами.

И летом, и зимой

Еще один плюс ущелья – сюда можно ходить в любое время года. И зимой оно не менее прекрасно, чем в летнюю жару. Только не забывайте очки и крем от загара – коварное высокогорное солнце жестоко отмстит всем забывчивым. Постарайтесь не отделяться от гида – в ущелье множество разнообразных троп, которые могут вас запутать и оставить надолго плутать в поисках обратного пути.
В тур включены:
  • Трансфер с точки вызова или отеля, услуги гида (в т.ч. переводчика)
  • Палки для ходьбы
  • Ланч (горячая еда, сендвичи, горячий чай)
  • Профессиональная фотосъемка, съемка с дрона (короткие видео) - опционально

Экипировка

  • Трекинговая обувь
  • Головной убор по сезону
  • Термобелье

Советы

  • Запаситесь водой не менее 2л
Смотрите также
#visitalmaty

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить