Kolsai Lake and Kaindy

In search of spiritual harmony

This tour is popular not only with the guests of the city, but also with Almaty residents themselves. Break free for a couple of days in the quiet silence of nature, enjoy the tranquility and harmony of beautiful lakes, pick mushrooms and berries, walk between the age-old pines and inhale the pure mountain air saturated with the scent of herbs and color. These feelings are beyond words.

Three pearls of Kungei Alatau

Kolsai lakes are located in the gorge of the same name in the Kungei-Alatau Mountains. Three lakes are located at an altitude of 1000, 2250 and 2700 meters above sea level. You will live in a small village Satu near the first of the lakes. In the afternoon you will be able to walk to the upper lakes: it will take you about 3 hours to reach the second, the largest lake, and the road to the third lake will take another 3 hours. A lot of mushrooms and strawberries grow in the surroundings, and trout live in the reservoirs themselves.

Mysterious Kaindy Lake

Kaindy Lake stands out in the program – it’s mystical and mysterious. Its temperature does not exceed 6 degrees even in the hottest time of the year. Petrified tree trunks rise from its surface, creating an enchanting atmosphere of a real fairy forest. This lake is the result of a large earthquake that occurred in the area about a century ago.
Tour includes:
  • Guide services (including interpreter)
  • Transfer from hotel or meet point, guide services (including interpreter)
  • Lunch (hot meal, sandwiches, hot tea)
  • Professional photography, shooting from a drone (short video) - optional

Equipment

  • The tour duration is 2 days, so we advise you to bring extra clothes to change.
  • Trekking boots or sneakers
  • Raincoat

Tips

  • You will live in homes of local residents, so don’t forget your personal hygiene items.
  • The water in river is very cold, we don't recommend to swim
Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Кольскайские озера и Каинды

В поисках душевной гармонии

Эта экскурсия пользуется популярностью не только у гостей города, но и у самих алматинцев. Вырваться на пару дней в тихое безмолвие природы, насладиться спокойствием и гармонией прекрасных озер, собирать грибы и ягоды, гулять между вековых сосен и вдыхать чистый горный воздух пропитанный ароматом трав и цветом. Эти ощущения не передать словами.

Три жемчужины Кунгей Алатау

Кольсайские озера расположены в одноименной ущелье в горах Кунгей-Алатау. Три озера располагаются на высоте 1000, 2250 и 2700 метров над уровнем моря. Вы будете жить в небольшой деревеньке Сату около первого из озер. Днем вы сможете прогуляться до верхних озер: до второго, самого крупного озера, нужно будут подниматься около 3х часов и еще 3 часа займет дорога до третьего озера. В окрестностях растет много грибов и земляника, а в самих водоемах водится форель.

Загадочное озеро Каинды

Отдельным пунктом программы будет озеро Каинды – мистическое и загадочное. Его температура не превышает 6ти градусов даже в самое жаркое время года. Из его глади поднимаются окаменелые стволы деревьев, создавая чарующую атмосферу настоящего сказочного леса. Это озеро – результат большого землетрясения, произошедшего в этой местности около века назад.
В тур включены:
  • Трансфер с точки вызова или отеля, услуги гида (в.т.ч. переводчика)
  • Ланч (сендвичи, горячиц чай)
  • Профессиональная фотосъемка, съемка с дрона (короткие видео) - опционально

Экипировка

  • Тур рассчитан минимум на 2 дня, поэтому советуем взять с собой сменную одежду
  • Удобная трекинговая обувь
  • Дождевик

Советы

  • Вы будете проживать в домах местных жителей, поэтому не забудьте предметы личной гигиены
  • Вода в реке очень холодная, не каждый может искупаться в ней
Смотрите также
#visitalmaty

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить