Furmanov Peak

Famous tourist spot

There is no peak on the outskirts of Almaty more popular than “Furmanovka,” as Almaty residents call it. The popularity of the mountain is provided by several factors: a small height (only 3200 meters above sea level), low avalanche danger and ascent that does not require serious physical training and is accessible even to children and dogs. And of course, a stunning view from the peak.

Those very swings

Although, to be completely honest, half of the people come to the peak to ride and take pictures on the famous swing. Flying over the abyss is beautiful and full of exciting emotions, and awesome photos will bring a squall of likes and positive comments on social networks. Of course, it is worth going all this way for the sake of this.

A long way for the high goal

On the way to the peak, an experienced guide will tell you the history of these places and tell the ancient legends associated with this area. Several times along the way you will make a stop, during which you will enjoy a tasty lunch and calmly admire the beauty of the surrounding nature. The most stunning view, of course, opens from the top of the peak itself.
Tour includes:
  • Transfer from hotel or meet point, guide services (including interpreter)
  • Walking sticks
  • Lunch (hot meal, sandwiches, hot tea)
  • Professional photography, shooting from a drone (short video) - optional

Equipment

  • Trekking boots
  • Thermo underwear

Tips

  • Bring at least 2 liters of water with you
  • Some snacks to eat
Also Check Out
Submit your application
Please fill in the fields
Full name
Сontact number
email
Cancel

Тур «Пик Фурманова»

Популярный маршрут

Нет в окрестностях Алматы пика популярнее, чем «Фурмановка», как ее между собой называют алматинцы. Популярность горе обеспечивают несколько факторов: небольшая высота (всего 3200 метров над уровнем моря), низкая лавиноопасность и подъем, не требующей серьезной физической подготовки и доступный даже детям и собакам. И конечно, потрясающий вид, открывающийся с пика.

Те самые качели

Хотя, если быть совсем честными, половина людей приходит к пику, чтобы покататься и сфотографироваться на знаменитых качелях. Полет над бездной прекрасен захватывающими эмоциями, а потрясающие фотографии обрушат на вас шквал лайков и комментариев в соцсетях. Конечно, ради этого стоит пройти такую дорогу.

Долгий путь за высокой целью

По дороге на пик опытный гид расскажет вам историю этих мест и поведает древние легенды, связанные с этой местностью. Несколько раз в пути вы будете делать привал, во время которого насладитесь вкусным ланчем и спокойно полюбуетесь красотой окружающей природы. Самый потрясающий вид, конечно, открывается с вершины самого пика.
В тур включены:
  • Трансфер с точки вызова или отеля
  • Услуги гида (в т.ч. переводчика)
  • Ланч (горячая еда, сендвичи, горячий чай)
  • Палки для ходьбы
  • Профессиональная фотосъемка, съемка с дрона (короткие видео) - опционально

Экипировка

  • Трекинговая обувь
  • Головной убор по сезону
  • Термобелье

Советы

  • Запаситесь водой не менее 2л
Смотрите также
#visitalmaty

Оставить заявку
Заполните пожалуйста поля
Ф.И.О
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Отменить